[am4guest notactive=1] Become a member | Member login [/am4guest] [am4show have='g1;' ] You are logged in as: [am4user] | Dashboard | Logout [/am4show]

Our 2022 Annual Meeting was held on 29th January 2022, please find below the slides presented by the SHPNA Board and a full recording of the meeting including presentations from our Guest Speakers!

2021 SHPNA Year In Review

2021 Spirit of the Community Awards

2021 Planning & Land Use Report

Thank you to 2021 Board of Directors and 2022 Elections

Guest Speakers

Thank you to all our guest speakers. Here is the link full annual meeting, where you can see their presentations.

Cloud Recording – SHPNA Annual Meeting is now available – Passcode: 8jy70g$T

  • Assembly Member – Evan Low, District 26
  • Santa Clara County Supervisor – Cindy Chavez
  • San Jose City Councilmember – Dev Davis
  • Santa Clara County Supervisor – Susan Ellenberg
  • Congressional Representative – Zoe Lofgren
  • State Senator – Dave Cortese
  • SJUSD Trustee – Jose Magana
  • SJPD – Captain Brian Shab
  • Alameda Business Assn – Dana Seeger
  • VTA Presentation – Lucas Perez
  • California High Speed Rail Authority (CHSRA)
  • Lincoln High School Principal – Joe Heffernan
  • Lincoln Foundation President – Rachel Bata
  • Catalyze SV – Alex Shoor